datapitstop » Wabash County Government, Indiana » Advisory Plan Commission »Minutes, Planning Commission BoardDirectory
Date Description Last Updated
Plan Commission
01/03/2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019   Meeting Minutes 02/08/2019
12/06/2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018   Meeting Minutes 01/14/2019
11/01/2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018   Meeting minutes 01/14/2019
10/04/2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018   Meeting Minutes 01/14/2019
09/06/2018 Thursday, September 6, 2018   Meeting Minutes 10/18/2018
08/02/2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018   Meeting Minutes 09/19/2018
07/05/2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018   Meeting Minutes 09/19/2018
06/07/2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018   Meeting Minutes 09/19/2018
05/03/2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018   Meeting Minutes 06/20/2018
04/05/2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018   Meeting Minutes 06/20/2018
03/01/2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018   Meeting Minutes 04/09/2018
02/01/2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018   Meeting Minutes 03/05/2018
01/04/2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018   Meeting Minutes 03/05/2018
12/07/2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/14/2018
11/02/2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 12/14/2017
10/05/2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 11/03/2017
09/07/2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 10/20/2017
08/03/2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017   Meeting Minutes 09/29/2017
07/06/2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 08/23/2017
06/01/2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017
05/04/2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017
04/06/2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/24/2017
03/02/2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/03/2017
02/02/2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 03/03/2017
01/05/2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/06/2017