datapitstop » Wabash County Government, Indiana » Advisory Plan Commission »Minutes, Planning Commission BoardDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Plan Commission
04/06/2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/24/2017 14
03/02/2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/03/2017 16
02/02/2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 03/03/2017 45
01/05/2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/06/2017 45
12/01/2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 38
11/03/2016 Thursday, November 3, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 38
10/06/2016 Thursday, October 6, 2016   Meeting Minutes 11/09/2016 57
09/01/2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 10/12/2016 43
08/04/2016 Thursday, August 4, 2016   Meeting Minutes 09/06/2016 54
07/07/2016 Thursday, July 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 09/06/2016 46
06/02/2016 Thursday, June 2, 2016   Meeting Minutes 07/08/2016 72
05/05/2016 Thursday, May 5, 2016   Meeting Minutes 06/03/2016 71
04/07/2016 Thursday, April 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 05/06/2016 58
03/03/2016 Thursday, March 3, 2016   Meeting Minutes 04/08/2016 69
02/04/2016 Thursday, February 4, 2016   Meeting Minutes 03/04/2016 74
01/07/2016 Thursday, January 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 02/05/2016 79
12/03/2015 Thursday, December 3, 2015   Meeting Minutes 01/08/2016 82
11/05/2015 Thursday, November 5, 2015   Meeting Minutes 12/04/2015 73
10/01/2015 Thursday, October 1, 2015   Meeting Minutes 11/06/2015 79
09/03/2015 Thursday, September 3, 2015   Meeting Minutes 10/02/2015 89
08/06/2015 Thursday, August 6, 2015   Meeting Minutes 09/04/2015 82
07/02/2015 Thursday, July 2, 2015   Meeting Minutes 08/11/2015 74
06/04/2015 Thursday, June 4, 2015   Meeting Minutes 07/08/2015 79
05/07/2015 Thursday, May 7, 2015   Meeting Minutes 06/10/2015 76
04/02/2015 Thursday, April 2, 2015   Meeting Minutes 05/14/2015 91