datapitstop » Wabash County Government, Indiana » Advisory Plan Commission »Minutes, Planning Commission BoardDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Plan Commission
10/05/2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 11/03/2017 14
09/07/2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 10/20/2017 12
08/03/2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017   Meeting Minutes 09/29/2017 23
07/06/2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 08/23/2017 30
06/01/2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017 41
05/04/2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017 35
04/06/2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/24/2017 57
03/02/2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/03/2017 51
02/02/2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 03/03/2017 75
01/05/2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/06/2017 76
12/01/2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 64
11/03/2016 Thursday, November 3, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 67
10/06/2016 Thursday, October 6, 2016   Meeting Minutes 11/09/2016 85
09/01/2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 10/12/2016 72
08/04/2016 Thursday, August 4, 2016   Meeting Minutes 09/06/2016 80
07/07/2016 Thursday, July 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 09/06/2016 72
06/02/2016 Thursday, June 2, 2016   Meeting Minutes 07/08/2016 97
05/05/2016 Thursday, May 5, 2016   Meeting Minutes 06/03/2016 96
04/07/2016 Thursday, April 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 05/06/2016 82
03/03/2016 Thursday, March 3, 2016   Meeting Minutes 04/08/2016 93
02/04/2016 Thursday, February 4, 2016   Meeting Minutes 03/04/2016 96
01/07/2016 Thursday, January 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 02/05/2016 105
12/03/2015 Thursday, December 3, 2015   Meeting Minutes 01/08/2016 106
11/05/2015 Thursday, November 5, 2015   Meeting Minutes 12/04/2015 97
10/01/2015 Thursday, October 1, 2015   Meeting Minutes 11/06/2015 101