datapitstop » Wabash County Government, Indiana » Advisory Plan Commission »Minutes, Planning Commission BoardDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Plan Commission
10/04/2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018   MEETING MINUTES 12/12/2018 3
09/06/2018 Thursday, September 6, 2018   Meeting Minutes 10/18/2018 25
08/02/2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018   Meeting Minutes 09/19/2018 43
07/05/2018 Thursday, July 5, 2018   Meeting Minutes 09/19/2018 16
06/07/2018 Thursday, June 7, 2018   Meeting Minutes 09/19/2018 23
05/03/2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018   Meeting Minutes 06/20/2018 58
04/05/2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018   Meeting Minutes 06/20/2018 76
03/01/2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018   Meeting Minutes 04/09/2018 52
02/01/2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018   Meeting Minutes 03/05/2018 75
01/04/2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018   Meeting Minutes 02/14/2018 88
12/07/2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/14/2018 78
11/02/2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 12/14/2017 125
10/05/2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 11/03/2017 167
09/07/2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 10/20/2017 111
08/03/2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017   Meeting Minutes 09/29/2017 111
07/06/2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 08/23/2017 100
06/01/2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017 128
05/04/2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017 113
04/06/2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/24/2017 128
03/02/2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/03/2017 144
02/02/2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 03/03/2017 149
01/05/2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/06/2017 182
12/01/2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 133
11/03/2016 Thursday, November 3, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 140
10/06/2016 Thursday, October 6, 2016   Meeting Minutes 11/09/2016 167