Date Description Since Viewed
Board of Zoning Appeals
06/26/2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018   BZA Minutes 07/25/2018 14
05/22/2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018   BZA Minutes 07/17/2018 10
04/24/2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018   BZA Minutes 05/31/2018 26
03/27/2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018   BZA Minutes 04/25/2018 23
02/27/2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018   BZA Minutes 04/03/2018 22
01/23/2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018   BZA Minutes 03/05/2018 34
12/28/2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017   BZA Minutes 03/05/2018 29
11/28/2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017   BZA Minutes 01/04/2018 52
10/24/2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017   BZA Minutes 12/01/2017 60
09/26/2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017   BZA Minutes 12/01/2017 58
08/22/2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017   BZA Minutes 09/29/2017 65
07/25/2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017   BZA Minutes 08/23/2017 74
06/27/2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017   BZA Minutes 08/23/2017 76
05/23/2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017   BZA Minutes 07/26/2017 79
04/25/2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017   BZA Minutes 05/24/2017 81
03/28/2017 Tuesday, March 28, 2017   BZA Minutes 05/03/2017 78
02/28/2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017   BZA Minutes 03/29/2017 93
01/24/2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017   BZA Minutes 03/02/2017 89
12/27/2016 Tuesday, December 27, 2016   BZA Minutes 12/30/2016 99
11/22/2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016   BZA Minutes 12/30/2016 97
10/25/2016 Tuesday, October 25, 2016   BZA Minutes 12/30/2016 97
09/27/2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016   BZA Minutes 12/30/2016 96
08/23/2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016   BZA Minutes 09/28/2016 133
07/26/2016 Tuesday, July 26, 2016   BZA Minutes 09/28/2016 131
06/28/2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016   BZA Minutes 07/27/2016 125